About Us

Shri Hudhmata and  Trisandhiya shrines and their Annual Yatra is run and controlled by a State level Executive Body namely  Shri Hudh Mata Trisandhaya Yatra Managing Committee Dachhan (Regd.) Kishtwar which has its Head office at Dilgooth Dachhan. This executive Committee has its two sub-Committees at Kishtwar and Jammu for assistance and smooth conduct of annual yatra and mass publicity of the Shrines and the Yatra. The founder of this Yatra was late Sh. Mahatma Dina Nath Teerath Wasi R/o Kiyar Dachhan who started the yatra from Geeta Bhawan Jammu in 1983. He had taken his Samadhi at Dharalan Nagri Kathua in 1997. Now the yatra is being taken out from there. The committee was framed  in 1983 to look after the  affairs of the Shrine including smooth conduct of Annual Yatra was called as Shri Hudhmata Yatra Managing Committee Dachhan which, later on, was changed as Shri Hudhmata Trisandhiya Yatra Managing Committee Dachhan Distt Kishtwar in 2012 and got registered with Registrar, Co-operative societies of Jammu. The committee has framed its two sub- committees one at Jammu in 2005 and the other at Kishtwar in 2009. Presently Shri Hudhmata Trisandhiya Yatra Managing Committee Dachhan have three offices to get various information about yatra and Shrine.

Head Office Dilgooth Dachhan (Kishtwar).9419523958, 9419499655, 9419749939

Sub-Committee Kishtwar: – 9797565300, 9906006480, 9797455152

Sub-Committee Jammu: – 9419705216, 941920636, 9906479604, 7006590400